Coming Soon Moment

For a coming soon moment. Which is supposed to be a good moment to celebrate.

Why I have this “worry” feeling..

Why I have this “afraid” feeling..

Trying to deny those feelings over and over, but finally I just… can’t.

 

For a coming soon moment.

Moment that I should pretending. Not to be me and my self.

Moment that I’m afraid of losing you around me.

Moment that deep inside my heart I don’t wanna be without you.

 Image

For a coming soon moment.

Dear Allah.

Still.

I do feel grateful. I’m here.

Many thanks for everything you already give me.

 

For a coming soon moment.

Dear Allah.

I can’t deny.

Fear and worry does exist.

Leave a Reply

